Customer Testimonials

Lingerie

My husband was surprised & he definitely love it same goes to me.

Average Rating:

Mia Subang 15:44:49 10-11-2018
Feedback

Goods were delivered faster than expected, in a good condition. Furthermore, the quality of products is above expectations. I would highly recommend Juzfit for plus-size women.

Average Rating:

Katerina Penang 05:45:52 09-21-2018
AMAZING!!

This was my first time on this site and also my very time buying lingerie for myself. Had so much fun throughout this entire experience. And the best part is having a staff of JuzFit that was so amazingly helpful. That staff paid so much attention to getting me the right fit clothings. And yes the fit was more than perfect. I am super excited with all the purchases I made recently. And the special gift was indeed super special. Thank you for having this personal touch with your customers. Will for sure be back for more and let all my friends know of this place too. Much love and light.

Average Rating:

Anuradha Chandran Seremban 08:16:12 06-28-2018
JUZFIT TESTIMONIAL

Fast delivery and friendly staffs.

Average Rating:

Hush Goddess Melaka 13:42:45 05-18-2018
Excellent Support !

Good support and product quality !

Average Rating:

QueenFrilly IPOH 01:05:49 03-24-2018
Excellent Pre and Post Sales Support

Its has always been a pleasure working with Yeoh @ JuzFit who is ever so helpful in pre and post sales ! TQ so much !

Average Rating:

TAN WAI HOONG IPOH 01:04:23 03-24-2018

Fast response and good service.

Average Rating:

01:05:34 03-08-2018
Superb Service

One thing that I salute and appreciate the most is... FAST DELIVERY! Item was well packed. No mistake so far when receiving the item. Variety of item as well and affordable price. Keep up a good work. :D

Average Rating:

Nadzirah MIRI 22:35:42 01-29-2018
fast, easy and beautiful

good quality keep it up!

Average Rating:

rina bangsar 20:44:46 01-27-2018
THANK YOU

Thank you for the great product. I like it very much. Colour is nice. Delivery is fast too!

Average Rating:

11:36:07 01-15-2018

good service and good material thanks

Average Rating:

azhar ishak klang 14:38:18 01-08-2018
Elegant Floral Lace Low Waist Panty JB0074 (

Received in good condition, Tried and fit the body nicely. Very comfort and highly recommended. Will buy again.

Average Rating:

wan inn johor 10:57:54 01-07-2018
Juzfit Online © 2015