Customer Testimonials

Excellent

Superb service. Delivery to Subang area was done within 36 hours. I bought 7 beautiful plus sized lingerie for my wife, and they fit beautifully. My only complaint is that in the illustration one of the pieces had an accessory that quite disappointingly did not come together with the set. But the fit was great, the pricing is decent and speed and delivery immaculate. I also appreciate the inclusion of the tote bag with the items. Thank you. Well done Juzfit.

Average Rating:

Shah Subang 17:59:20 07-17-2016

Received items in good quality..just love them..tq

Average Rating:

Yoshee Kuala lumpur 10:59:16 06-22-2016
TESTIMONIAL

FASTER DELIVERY(JUST TAKE 1 DAY ONLY TO RECEIVE PARCEL) GOOD COOPERATION WITH STAFF PARCEL RECEIVED IN GOOD CONDITION

Average Rating:

norasikin shaat SHAH ALAM 11:08:04 06-03-2016

smooth transaction and fast shipment

Average Rating:

hendrinraj jerteh 09:34:56 05-31-2016
Good job

items are well received in good condition and fast arrival

Average Rating:

Ray Sabah 11:29:03 05-18-2016
Order [#33508]

Prompt delivery, item received in good condition.

Average Rating:

Linda Petaling Jaya 09:21:19 05-17-2016
Customer Feedback

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Thank you boss. I've been able to improve my store by using your services. Here's a hint. If you want your customers to receive items by tomorrow, make sure to order before 2pm on that day. Big chance your item will be received by your customers tomorrow. And for this, i thank you. Also! They are very very nice in regards to pre ordering items. They will update you when items has arrived in warehouse as well. So thank you very much Juzfit Online Team. Will be using your services more and more and more in the future. Cheers

Average Rating:

hiTibo Online Store Selangor 14:57:51 05-05-2016
Happy

Received the parcel in the next working day. Very fast and efficient. Good quality too. Thanks. Will definitely buy again.

Average Rating:

Alina kota samarahan 14:12:24 04-05-2016

Fast delivery! But cloths size are rather smaller then it mentioned. 1-2 pieces very tight at chest area. Overall satisfying.

Average Rating:

Qtipie Ipoh 10:17:07 03-18-2016
Testimonial

Servis terbaik...bermula daripada Tempahan sampailah penghantaran.mudah difahami.tiada komplen daripada pelangan

Average Rating:

Mohd fathi 45600 14:07:39 03-17-2016

I had received the parcel. I like it. Thank you

Average Rating:

Ooi Geok Sim cheras 09:17:11 12-29-2015
High Recommended

Price seems reasonable enough, product with quality, delivery efficiency, sexy enough

Average Rating:

Jessie 23:31:07 12-28-2015
Juzfit Online © 2015