Customer Testimonials

Chan - 16 Apr 2015

I like Juzfit. Their service is extremely good and their delivery of products are on time. Whenever I am thinking of buying lingerie online, I will go to Jusfit.

Average Rating:

Chan - 16 Apr 2015 01:44:46 07-17-2015
Lyn - 16 Apr 2015

Its my 2nd order with Juzfit. Truly satisfied with the service rendered!! Thank you Juzfit!

Average Rating:

Lyn - 16 Apr 2015 01:44:46 07-17-2015
ifa - 16 Apr 2015

I like the night dress very much..Already had 3 night dress from Juzfit. Really satisfied with excellent services and dress.

Average Rating:

ifa - 16 Apr 2015 01:44:46 07-17-2015
ELVY - 14 Apr 2015

Love juzfit!!

Very effective. :)

I like...

Average Rating:

ELVY - 14 Apr 2015 01:44:46 07-17-2015
syeda - 14 Apr 2015

Happy. Nice product. More for plus size

Average Rating:

syeda - 14 Apr 2015 01:44:46 07-17-2015
norfatiah - 8 Apr 2015

beautiful and fit on the body

Average Rating:

norfatiah - 8 Apr 2015 01:44:46 07-17-2015
Mazelina Mohd Zaini - 25 Mar 2015

Second time bought lingeries here , so satisfied , fast delivery .

Average Rating:

Mazelina Mohd Zaini - 25 Mar 2015 01:44:46 07-17-2015
N.Erna - 19 Mar 2015

anda memg terbaik sist ! sangt cekap.,pantas , kain memg awesome ! tq so much ! :)

Average Rating:

N.Erna - 19 Mar 2015 01:44:46 07-17-2015
PUNITHA MARIAPPAN - 16 Mar 2015

I simply love Just fit..the service is good, delivered on time. The lingerie are creative just love it.

Looking forward to buy more and more....:-)

“It was excellent! Please keep creating!

Average Rating:

PUNITHA MARIAPPAN - 16 Mar 2015 01:44:46 07-17-2015
Syirah - 11 Mar 2015

Thank you... just received the item. thanks... :D

Average Rating:

Syirah - 11 Mar 2015 01:44:46 07-17-2015
Noor fazliyana othman - 6 Mar 2015

Walaupun barang yang di order belum saya terima tetapi layanan servis juzfit sungguh cepat dan memuaskan hati saya. Saya pasti akan order barang lagi di Juzfit..thank you..

Average Rating:

Noor fazliyana othman - 6 Mar 2015 01:44:46 07-17-2015
apis - 3 Mar 2015

terbaik. sangat cantik dan berkualiti. kalau boleh pelbagaikan pakaian untuk lelaki, dan pakaian satin

Average Rating:

apis - 3 Mar 2015 01:44:46 07-17-2015
Juzfit Online © 2015